Brand Partner

HR Group operates the majority of its hotels in cooperation with franchise partner. The connection to strong brands with extensive distribution systems ensures the above-average sales performance of the group

Accor Hotels

The HR Group and AccorHotels Germany GmbH are linked by a strategic cooperation since 2010. With more than 1,600 rooms HRG Hotels is the main franchisee of the Mercure brand in Germany. As part of the expansion of the hotel portfolio, a further growth of the partnership with Europe’s largest hotel corporation is planned.

Dorint

The Dorint Hotels throughout Europe are distinguished by their sympathy, well-being atmosphere and reliable quality. HR Group cooperates with Dorint Hotels mainly in the area of business and conference hotels. Hotels, which are well-connected to airports and fairs, welcome their guests with the claim “sincere, classical, lovable”.

Wyndham Worldwide

For the Wyndham Hotel Group, the HR Group has become a new strategic partner in 2018 to re-establish the Ramada brand in the European hotel market. With more than 8,400 hotel in 80 countries, Wyndham brings its global expertise, especially in the departments Revenue Management, Sales, Marketing and Loyalty, into the cooperation.

Lindner Hotels & Resorts

With Lindner Hotel & Spa Rügen, HR Group was the first franchisee of the hotel group based in Düsseldorf. The slogan “Not only better. Different” is a synonymous for individual hotel concepts of Lindner Hotels. In addition, each hotel of the family-run company stands for innovation and high quality during the hotel stay of each guest.

InterCityHotels

InterCityHotels are part of Deutsche Hospitality and characterized by their central location, near traffic junctions and uncomplicated service concepts. The InterCityHotel managed by HR Group in Schwerin benefits from of the high degree of popularity of the brand and the exceptional distribution strength of Deutsche Hospitality.

Brand Partner

Die HR Group betreibt die Mehrheit ihrer Hotels in Kooperation mit Franchisepartnern. Die Anbindung an starke Marken mit weitreichenden Distributionssystemen sichert der Gruppe eine überdurchschnittliche Umsatzperformance.

Accor Hotels

Die HR Group und AccorHotels Germany GmbH sind durch eine strategische Kooperation verbunden. Mit über 1.600 Zimmern ist die HR Group der größte Franchisenehmer der Marke Mercure innerhalb Deutschlands. Im Rahmen der Expansion des Hotelportfolios ist ein weiterer Ausbau der Partnerschaft mit Europas größtem Hotelkonzern vorgesehen.

Dorint

Die Dorint Hotels in ganz Europa zeichnen sich durch Sympathie, Wohlfühlatmosphäre und verlässliche Qualität aus. Die HR Group kooperiert mit Dorint Hotels verstärkt im Bereich Business- und Tagungshotels. Gut angebundene Hotels an Airports und Messen empfangen ihre Gäste unter dem gelebten Motto “herzlich, klassisch, lebenswert”.

Wyndham Worldwide

Für die Wyndham Hotel Group ist die HR Group im Jahr 2018 ein neuer strategischer Partner geworden, um die Marke Ramada am europäischen Hotelmarkt neu zu etablieren. Mit über 8.400 Hotels in 80 Ländern bringt Wyndham dabei seine globale Expertise insbesondere in den Bereichen Revenue Management, Sales, Marketing & Loyalty in die Kooperation mit ein.  

Lindner Hotels & Resorts

Mit dem Lindner Hotel & Spa Rügen war die HR Group der erste Franchisenehmer der Düsseldorfer Hotelgruppe. Der Markenslogan ,,Nicht nur besser. Anders‘‘ ist Synonym für die individuellen Hotelkonzepte der Lindner Hotels. Zudem steht jedes Hotel des familiengeführten Unternehmens für Innovation und hohe Qualität während des Hotelaufenthalts. 

InterCityHotels

Die zur Steigenberger Hotel Group gehörenden InterCityHotels zeichnen sich durch ihre zentrale Lage in der Nähe zu Verkehrsknotenpunkten und ein unkompliziertes Servicekonzept aus. Auch unser InterCityHotel in Schwerin profitiert von dem hohen Bekanntheitsgrad der Marke und der Distributionsstärke von Steigenberger.